Skip to main content

Community Collections

Collections that the general public may upload into with an Internet Archive account.



rss RSS

6,339,537
RESULTS


Show sorted alphabetically

Show sorted alphabetically

SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Community Video
May 10, 2003 Angela Ferraiolo
movies

eye 1,728

favorite 1

comment 1

favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: User submissions
Community Video
Aug 26, 2003
movies

eye 3,128

favorite 3

comment 1

This is a high resolution (Quicktime - 100%) version of the ABC news clip about the Illegal Art Exhibit that was aired on July 3, 2003. At the request of the artists, I captured this clip and am making it available to the public.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Art: Illegal Art
Community Video
Sep 6, 2003 Rick Prelinger
movies

eye 978

favorite 3

comment 1

Along Cottonwood Canyon Road in Kane County, Utah. Shot with a Sony still camera in movie mode.
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Filmmakers: Rick Prelingert
Community Video
Sep 23, 2003 Rick Prelinger
movies

eye 2,678

favorite 3

comment 1

Non-native resident of Powell Reservoir, Utah/Arizona. Shot with a Sony still camera in MPEG movie mode.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Animals: Fish
Community Video
Oct 1, 2003 Ian Inaba, Stephen Marshall
movies

eye 3,769

favorite 0

comment 1

assholes
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Guerrilla News Network
Community Video
Oct 7, 2003 Jeff Kramer
movies

eye 332

favorite 0

comment 1

The desire for caffeine takes over.
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Food: Coffee
Community Video
Oct 18, 2003 La Creatrix
movies

eye 1,235

favorite 2

comment 1

Techy-Japanese Post-Nuclear animated video collage
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Regional: Japan, Animation: Computer
Community Video
Nov 3, 2003 Mike McCurdy
movies

eye 3,466

favorite 2

comment 3

Documentary of the International Solidarity Movement (ISM) in Rafah, Gaza, Occupied Palestine.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Regional: Palestine, Regional: Palestine: Gaza, Politics: Political Movements: International...
Cooking - movies
Nov 5, 2003
movies

eye 1,389

favorite 1

comment 1

0711 PA8599 In the Dough 16 sil B&W print; 1931 film on yeast
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Motion Pictures: Sponsored, Occupations: Baking, Engineering, Food Industry
Community Audio
Nov 16, 2003 Brian Smith
audio

eye 513

favorite 1

comment 1

A short instrumental piece I recorded at home using a Tascam four-track recorder, Fender Stratocaster guitar and Boss drum machine.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Instrumental, Pop-Folk
Source: Brian Smith
Community Audio
Nov 16, 2003 Brian Redfern
audio

eye 459

favorite 0

comment 1

The original track was created with csound and a short drum loop processed before in sweep. Then I used terminatorX to jam with two copies of the original csound piece.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Drum & Bass
Source: Brian Redfern
Community Audio
Nov 18, 2003 Daniel Weber
audio

eye 1,073

favorite 0

comment 2

this is just a recording done in my home studio.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Community Audio
Nov 22, 2003 Rigel Vega
audio

eye 702

favorite 1

comment 2

Chilly, rainy, San Francisco weather and the view out my apartment window toward the sea. Two channels of guitar, light effects. What kind of music IS this?
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Other
Source: Rigel Vega
Community Video
Nov 23, 2003 Devin Williams
movies

eye 1,224

favorite 3

comment 1

The Patriot Act has been used before. Can the citizens of the United States learn from the past.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Politics: Politicians: George Bush, Government, Politics
Community Audio
Nov 26, 2003 Mad Dolphins Fly
audio

eye 1,822

favorite 0

comment 1

A four piece band from Newquay, in the Starsailor / Echo and the Bunnymen mould. The band shared a house for a couple of years, and played together everyday. They describe themselves as best mates before band members, although , "We have the odd blue as we're passionate about finding some honesty in music, and if it's good and from the heart we'll probably like it. We're all really fed up with the crap on daytime radio, and want to see some recognition for real music and musicians - Our...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Community Video
Nov 28, 2003 Rosana Hermann
movies

eye 895

favorite 0

comment 1

Small video clip showing the everyday life in Buenos aires park, a central park in the heart of são paulo city.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Regional: Brazil: Sao Paulo
Community Audio
Nov 29, 2003 Libby Pentreath
audio

eye 2,059

favorite 0

comment 1

Many of her songs conjure up the magic of Cornwall, and are topical and valid comments on the world as it is today. Libby is proud of her Cornish heritage, and has been song writing and singing for many years and in many guises. Libby says - "Oceans -the song included on the compilation (Volume Two), is written for all innocents in all wars - it's a simple message from a mother to her child." Libby has written and produced many songs for herself and other singers, and continues to be...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Community Audio
Dec 5, 2003 Whoolilicious! & Deeelicious!
audio

eye 862

favorite 0

comment 1

Imagine the Dream Team Dennis J. Kucinich for President 2004
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Americana
Source: Vibration Army
Community Audio
Dec 10, 2003 Douglas Pace
audio

eye 677

favorite 0

comment 1

Something improvisationally created to soothe my mind at the time.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Ambient
Community Audio
Dec 27, 2003 Scm
audio

eye 1,015

favorite 0

comment 1

A melodic trance piece - starts with strings then moves into the main synths/drums. Starts with a short theme, then gets a longer 2 phrase melody over the top of it.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Trance
Community Audio
Dec 29, 2003 The Ear Reverends
audio

eye 9,252

favorite 0

comment 1

from: Finding Out Where the Microphone Is, first sketches by the Ear Reverends. Recorded in late 2002, unreleased.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Post-Rock
Source: digital
Community Audio
Jan 3, 2004 Stephan Ainley
audio

eye 782

favorite 0

comment 2

A techno song I made using Techno eJay. I know it's not the greatest but I'm just testing out my $5 investment :)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Electronic, Techno
Community Video
Jan 8, 2004
movies

eye 1,252

favorite 2

comment 1

Experimental film shot over two days on a central Texas ranch.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Regional: United States: Texas, Recreation: Sports: Baseball, Films: Experimental
Community Video
movies

eye 2,877

favorite 0

comment 1

Thomson's Catchment is situated in the Central Highlands of Victoria, Australia. This movie is about the ongoing blockade of logging of this area - a major source of Melbourne's water supply.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: indymedia
Community Audio
Feb 9, 2004 Carl Leth
audio

eye 3,129

favorite 0

comment 1

Completely computer created. Freestyle dark, mainly stringed music.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Freestyle, Synth
Community Video
Feb 10, 2004 La Creatrix
movies

eye 951

favorite 0

comment 1

Animated Species Organika, backwards music
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Music, Animation
Community Video
Feb 14, 2004 Plucky
movies

eye 702

favorite 0

comment 1

Guest ranch montage.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Regional: New Mexico
Community Video
Feb 15, 2004 CAHowser
movies

eye 1,453

favorite 0

comment 1

When I hear Bob Dylan's "Hard Rain," I get images of things he may have been writing of. This was my first try on the new software and it's called Ode to a Reluctant Poet.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: bob, dylan, music
Community Video
Feb 21, 2004 James N. Reynolds
movies

eye 5,142

favorite 3

comment 3

This is a stop motion animation of a Rock Paper Scissors fight with the soundtrack "Song From the Basement" by Shawn Webster.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Animation: Stop-Motion
Community Audio
Feb 21, 2004 NEW
audio

eye 9,243

favorite 0

comment 1

Piemerica's first album recorded in 2002. The band NEW comprised of (The Joe), Emperor MAR, & Joenan recorded some classics, some instrumentals, & some improv to create this album.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Comedy
Community Video
Feb 21, 2004 CAHowser
movies

eye 484

favorite 0

comment 1

Using my husband's music, I have compiled photos from my childhood. I always knew something was missing, and I didn't know what it was until I found it.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: howser, music, video, childhood
Community Video
Feb 21, 2004 CAHowser
movies

eye 705

favorite 0

comment 1

Using photos of my children as infants and music made by their father, I put this piece together to show the way in which they have enriched our lives.
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: children, family, video, howser
Community Video
Feb 27, 2004 Carrie Howser and Becca Taylor
movies

eye 3,421

favorite 2

comment 1

Becca sings her hauntingly sweet "When I Wore Little Kids' Clothes," in her first video. The innocent words and melencholic images are a time capsule found in the backyard of adulthood. Short download.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: becca, kids, video
Community Video
Feb 28, 2004 City of Bottrop
movies

eye 2,185

favorite 1

comment 1

Pictures of the city of Bottrop, north of Essen (Ruhr, Germany) in July 1925. A rare document of life in a coal-miners city (about 80.000 inhabitants in 1925). Part I and II
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: 1920s, Germany, Ruhr, Bottrop, streetlife
Community Audio
Mar 4, 2004 i2b5k0
audio

eye 263

favorite 0

comment 1

So, this baseline kinda made me think of the perpetual movement of machines in a factory.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Banjo (Five-string)
Source: my hard disk
Community Audio
Mar 6, 2004 Moe Kunkle
audio

eye 2,108

favorite 1

comment 1

Roger Cooper on fiddle and Moe Kunkle on guitar. Recorded during one of our practice sessions in the mid-1970's.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Old-Time Appalachian, Fiddle Tune
Source: Home recorded cassette tape.
Community Audio
Mar 9, 2004 Rawle Jackman
audio

eye 710

favorite 1

comment 1

A spoken word piece placed to music. Music created with GarageBand
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Spoken Word
Source: Computer Recording
Community Video
Mar 13, 2004 Lee Evans
movies

eye 76,798

favorite 0

comment 1

Computer Based Training Videos Technology. Lectures and example.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: CBT, Training, LeeWare
Community Audio
Mar 14, 2004 plantatota
audio

eye 669

favorite 0

comment 1

heinrich leberecht august mühling's "froh zu sein bedarf es wenig"
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Music, A Cappella
Source: planta~
Community Audio
Mar 14, 2004 plantatota
audio

eye 660

favorite 0

comment 1

favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Music, Meditative
Source: planta~
Community Audio
Mar 14, 2004 plantatota
audio

eye 1,353

favorite 0

comment 1

"excavatorglareus"
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Music, Instrumental, Experimental
Source: planta~
Community Audio
Mar 15, 2004 Michael Renkema
audio

eye 4,819

favorite 1

comment 1

Guitar based track with bass & drum machine. The guitar chords are all exploratory, dissonant sounding. The chorus could be worth sampling.
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Psychedelic Rock
Community Audio
Mar 17, 2004 Diego Souto
audio

eye 861

favorite 0

comment 1

Chapman Stick, samplers and machines
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Avantgarde, Minimalism, Experimental
Community Audio
Mar 17, 2004 Diego Souto
audio

eye 1,150

favorite 0

comment 1

Chapman Stick, sampler and soic fragments
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Avantgarde, Experimental, Minimalism
Community Video
Mar 21, 2004 Anthony Martin
movies

eye 550

favorite 0

comment 1

The Martin family go for a walk on a windy day.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: california, windy, day
Community Audio
Mar 22, 2004 Rigel Vega
audio

eye 274

favorite 0

comment 1

Airy two-channel electric guitar piece, composed in the French city of the same name. Sweet and innocent. Light effects. What kind of music IS this?
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Other
Source: Rigel Vega
Community Audio
Mar 23, 2004 Jim Younkin
audio

eye 1,377

favorite 0

comment 1

Length: 30 sec. This was written for a short film I made on how to always win a free song in Pepsi's "Win Free iTunes Giveaway" kicked off at the SuperBowl 2004. The music is inspired by the song on the Pepsi commercial played duiring the Superbowl.
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Humour, Satire, Pop Punk, Cover / Remake, TV Commercial
Source: Recorded and created using Apple's GarageBand 1.0.1 Software on a Macintosh Powerbook 12 inch using the built-in microphone.
Community Video
Mar 30, 2004 Plucky
movies

eye 686

favorite 0

comment 1

A late summer trip into the woods.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Community Audio
Mar 30, 2004 The Ear Reverends
audio

eye 5,360

favorite 1

comment 1

from: Portastudio Master (our first multitrack experiments) 1982
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: 20th Century Classical
Source: The Ear Reverends
Community Video
Apr 3, 2004
movies

eye 1,893

favorite 0

comment 1

Pickin'
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Community Video
Apr 3, 2004 Tom Gustafson
movies

eye 3,861

favorite 0

comment 1

"The Bet" features the challenge of EC to Kunkel and Daren if they could each eat their own crave case (30 sliders a piece). Well, 60 White Castle hamburgers and 2.5 hours later, Kunkel and Daren were winners! Well, if you consider winners as have puke on themselves and smelling like hamburgers.
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Contest, Humor, Sector 512 Productions
Community Video
Apr 3, 2004 Stefan Brown
movies

eye 582

favorite 0

comment 1

Physics project.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: lybonrehc, stefan brown, fester house pictures
Community Audio
Apr 7, 2004 Shit Karate
audio

eye 208

favorite 0

comment 1

Ashton Will Die
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Community Video
Apr 9, 2004 Michael Kingery
movies

eye 2,368

favorite 2

comment 1

Computer animated movie short. Journey through space to the mining moons and excavate resources use to fuel your home planets light house. Race through an explosive asteroid belt, and case a comet as you return home to power up the light house.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: cgi,computer 3d animation, spaceships,explosions,animated girl,robots,science fiction, Michael...
Community Video
Apr 9, 2004 Alex Monita
movies

eye 1,157

favorite 0

comment 1

My first Music video, edited in adobe premiere and special effects done in adobe after effects. My friends and I filmed this in about four hours one night when we got bored of watching movies and there was nothing on TV. the next morning I started editing and finished it by that afternoon.
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Music Video, Music
Community Video
Apr 11, 2004 Rick Prelinger
movies

eye 2,049

favorite 2

comment 2

Scanner, an eight-year-old redbone coonhound (born approx. 1995, died 23 December 2003), refreshes himself at a drinking fountain in Alamo Square Park, San Francisco, USA. Shot with a Sony still camera in MPEG-1 movie mode.
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Animals: Dogs, Filmmakers: Rick Prelinger
Community Video
Apr 11, 2004 Tristan Coyle, Alex Antonio, Stefan Brown
movies

eye 2,423

favorite 0

comment 2

After the flying success of Le Tresor, Macbeth was decided to be made following the same matrix-esqe format and structure. For Alex Antonio and Tristan Coyle's English project in November, 2003, we re-enacted the final 2 scenes of William Shakespeare's play using an awesome setting that will make anyone look at Macbeth in a whole new light. Fantastic acting by Tristan Coyle, Alex Antonio, Stefan Brown, Andrew Brown, and Spencer Jamieson makes this an instant winner. The video also feature...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Macbeth, stefan brown, fester house pictures
Community Audio
Apr 11, 2004 Brian Ringland
audio

eye 484

favorite 1

comment 1

Fourth track...from accoustic version of Thirteen Dreams.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Acoustic
Source: mp3
Community Video
Apr 12, 2004 Tom Gustafson
movies

eye 2,222

favorite 0

comment 1

Skat shooting was the brain-child of EC and was his dream to film someone being shot with feces (aka skat). "Movie skat" was made from chewed-up hersey's kisses and creamed corn and then launched from a silenced potato cannon. The rest you should see for your self.
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Sector 512 Productions, Humor, Potato gun
Community Video
Apr 15, 2004 Tom Gustafson
movies

eye 489

favorite 0

comment 1

"Yardstick Beatdown" is the first in our series of remakes or improvements of the old physical fitness tests we all we know and love from public education. Here we decided to revamp that old and boring sit-ups portion by adding a splash of danger in the form of a red-head wielding a Minnesota State Fair yardstick and whacking people in the stomach after each situp. How many situps could be done? Does it REALLY hurt to get slapped in the stomach with a flimsy 3' long piece of wood?...
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Contest, Yardstick, Sector 512 Productions
Community Video
Apr 15, 2004 Tom Gustafson
movies

eye 717

favorite 0

comment 1

Mike is the personality of the Russian Home Shopping Network selling items such as "Black Anise" candy, stool made from Hi-C fruit cans, jar of pens, and a Ms. Butterworth pancake-topping container.
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Sector 512 Productions, Home Shopping Network, Russian
Community Video
Apr 15, 2004 Tom Gustafson
movies

eye 639

favorite 1

comment 1

The second in this enduring series, this episode features a pool, two tubes, two pairs of nuts and one very solid apple.
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Sector 512 Productions, Crotchshot Sports, Contest
Community Video
Apr 15, 2004 Tom Gustafson
movies

eye 757

favorite 1

comment 1

The first in the series of the newest and most edgy of all extreme sports involving the hitting of other people in the nuts, hence the Gen-X name "Crotchshot Sports".
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Sector 512 Productions, Crotchshot Sports, Contest
Community Audio
Apr 18, 2004 Tirriddiliu
audio

eye 1,962

favorite 0

comment 1

favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Electronic
Community Audio
audio

eye 556

favorite 0

comment 2

live at strasbourg.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Electronic, IDM
Source: http://www.oreille-equitable.org
Community Video
Apr 19, 2004 Paul Pavlinovich
movies

eye 2,971

favorite 0

comment 1

These are three small low quality movies of the Puffing Billy Garratt locomotive G42 on its first public run after restoration on 16 April 2004.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Garratt, steam, G42
Community Video
Apr 19, 2004 Stefan Brown
movies

eye 1,834

favorite 1

comment 1

In this follow up to Pool Jumping I, the late summer of 2003 pool antics just never seem to stop. This sequel is bigger and longer, incorporating new toys and more trampoline antics. It's also edited in the same fashion. This was filmed with Stefan's Canon Mini-DV camcorder and edited by Stefan Brown using Adobe Premiere 6.5.
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: pool jumping, stefan brown, fester house pictures
Community Video
Apr 20, 2004 Tom Gustafson
movies

eye 503

favorite 0

comment 1

An in-depth (as deep as one can go in 5 minutes) documentary of our favorite home town, Circle Pines MN.
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Sector 512 Productions, Circle Pines, Documentary
Community Video
Apr 21, 2004 Stefan Brown
movies

eye 1,977

favorite 0

comment 1

Picture a pool; any pool. What do you see? Kids playing around, having fun with the toys? After watching this film, you'll never look at pools the same way ever again. In the middle of the hot, forest-fiery August of 2003, Stefan Brown and Alex Antonio repeatedly jump onto skateboards and boogie boards floating in the pool in an attempt to "surf" on them. Tristan Coyle mans the camera the entire time. What would be normally a boring, unamazing video with large pauses, Stefan Brown has...
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: pool jumping, stefan brown, fester house pictures
Community Video
Apr 21, 2004 Stefan Brown
movies

eye 2,069

favorite 0

comment 1

In April of 2004, several months after the original Macbeth video was completed, Stefan Brown and his Humanities friends set out to create a prequel for the same type of project but for a different school. The main actors playing Macbeth and Macduff in the first film couldn't resume their roles because they were not part of the project, but they have short cameos in the intro. Macbeth Preloaded, which represents Act II, Scene III of William Shakespeare's Play, is widely regarded as at least as...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Macbeth, stefan brown, fester house pictures
Community Video
Apr 21, 2004 Tom Gustafson
movies

eye 5,466

favorite 0

comment 1

Some experiences in life are meant to be shared with close friends, and mine was learning to give male genital/rectal (MGR) exams on elderly patients. Add in a dash (or 24-pack) of Rheingold beer and you have a recipe for success.
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Sector 512 Productions, Exam, Rheingold
Community Video
Apr 21, 2004 Tom Gustafson
movies

eye 787

favorite 0

comment 1

A testament to the lasting legacy of the infamous "Hendershot". Hendershot was the name of our trusty $5 wheelchair that has seen us through many a zany adventure. Here you can see Hendershot (driven by EC) being towed behind the car at break-neck speed.
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Sector 512 Productions, wheel chair, skiing
Community Video
Apr 21, 2004 Ignatz Topolino
movies

eye 3,564

favorite 10

comment 2

This video was assembled from footage found in the archives, mostly "Leave it to Roll-Oh", the "Medicus Collection" of 1939 World's Fair films, and "Aluminum on the March". The audio track is by Echelon & Jane Dowe, originally released on Comatonse Recordings 10th anniversary CD "Below Code" (now available for free MP3 download here: http://comatonse.com/releases/belowcode/soundfiles.html). Consider it my attempt at a kinder, gentler DEVO video.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: music video, robots
Community Audio
Apr 22, 2004 Zympht
audio

eye 2,011

favorite 0

comment 1

Our reality is of dialectics. Hot-cold, peace-war, friend-foe, lost-found, dark-light. One side cannot exist without the other. We should appreciate our opponents and embrace their different views, aware always of the small one-sided part we must play to keep the balance and avoid mediocrity.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Psychedelic Rock, Progressive Rock, Alt. Rock
Community Video
Apr 23, 2004 Scott MacKinnon
movies

eye 1,402

favorite 2

comment 1

These are various recorded projection moments from Particle shows. This is what the audience would see behind the band as they played.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: projections, Chord Projection, visuals