Skip to main content

View Post [edit]

Poster: westovem Date: Aug 10, 2021 2:01pm
Forum: librivoxaudio Subject: Deleting favorite items

For perhaps a year now, when I delete a recording from my Favorites site, the item still appears! It hasn't always been that way. I like to keep my Favorites current but I still see recordings that I deleted weeks and even months ago.